Nikon Coolpix P300

Finally after three-four years of speculating whether I should upgrade my old compact camera to a newer one and to which model, I went and bought Nikon Coolix P300. It is clear that this camera lacks some very important features like the RAW support and the image quality is not even near the DSLR quality, but you CAN take it always with you! My intention is to travel only with this camera next time I go somewhere but let’s see whether I still happen to slip one DSLR body and few lens to the suitcase (just because there seems to be some space left…).

Anyway without a compact camera the following images wouldn’t most likely exists. As simple as that.

This entry was posted in B&W, Landscape. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

